Deluxe Kurnalı Oda

Room Description

Balkonlu Kurnalı Standart Oda

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 06 Sat
Oct 07 Sun
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 09 Tue

Deluxe Kurnalı Oda

Sold4544Sold45Sold454545SoldSold4545Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 Sep 2018
€45 €0 €0 €45

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.