Deluxe Kurnalı Oda

Room Description

Balkonlu Kurnalı Standart Oda

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 21 Mon
May 22 Tue
May 23 Wed
May 24 Thu
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun

Deluxe Kurnalı Oda

3333333345454343434343656545
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 May 2018
€33 €0 €0 €33

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.