Comfort Balkonlu Oda

Room Description

Room size: 24 m²
Bed options: 1 double bed Or 1 single bed, 1 large double bed

These rooms feature a double bed or double and single bed, and are equipped with amenities such as in-room WiFi, TV, refrigerator, electric kettle and reading lamps and a seating area. The spacious bathroom offers enclosed shower and hair dryer. Some of the rooms have a bathroom which also features a hammam and double rain shower.

These rooms are located on the 2nd and 3rd floors and have a private balcony. Two rooms offer glimpses of Red and Rose Valley while the other two offer a street view.

Room facilities: Balcony, Mountain view, Telephone, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Air Conditioning, Desk, Seating Area, Heating, Soundproofing, Tile/Marble floor, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Bath or Shower, Bidet, Refrigerator, Electric kettle, Wake-up service, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Balcony
  • Mountain view
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Desk
  • Seating Area
  • Heating
  • Soundproofing
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Bath or Shower
  • Bidet
  • Refrigerator
  • Electric kettle
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels
  • Linen
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 26 Thu
Apr 27 Fri
Apr 28 Sat
Apr 29 Sun
Apr 30 Mon
May 01 Tue
May 02 Wed
May 03 Thu
May 04 Fri
May 05 Sat
May 06 Sun
May 07 Mon
May 08 Tue
May 09 Wed

Comfort Balkonlu Oda

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 Apr 2018
€35 €0 €0 €35

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.