Deluxe Room with jacuzzi

Room Description

Room size: 35 m²
Beds: 2 single beds, 1 double bed.

Each room features a double and two single beds and are equipped with amenities such as in-room WiFi, TV, refrigerator, electric kettle and reading lamps and a seating area. An additional bed can be added on request (max 5 person).

The spacious bathroom features a spa bath, a separate enclosed shower and hair dryer.

These rooms are located on the ground, 2nd and 3rd floors. Two of the rooms have limıted views of Red and Rose Valley while other looks out into a small courtyard.

Room facilities: Air Conditioning, Hot Tub, Desk, Seating Area, Heating, Soundproofing, Tile/Marble floor, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Bath or Shower, Bidet, Telephone, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Refrigerator, Electric kettle, Wake-up service, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub
  • Desk
  • Seating Area
  • Heating
  • Soundproofing
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Bath or Shower
  • Bidet
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Refrigerator
  • Electric kettle
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels
  • Linen
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 20 Thu
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 22 Sat
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed

Deluxe Room with jacuzzi

45Sold554550SoldSoldSold55Sold50SoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Sep 2018
€45 €0 €0 €45

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.