Comfort Tas Oda Cift Kisilik No 201

Room Description

COMFORT TAŞ ODA 2 KİŞİLİK

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 25 Sun
Aug 26 Mon
Aug 27 Tue
Aug 28 Wed
Aug 29 Thu
Aug 30 Fri
Aug 31 Sat
Sep 01 Sun
Sep 02 Mon
Sep 03 Tue
Sep 04 Wed
Sep 05 Thu
Sep 06 Fri
Sep 07 Sat

Comfort Tas Oda Cift Kisilik No 201

SoldSoldSold500SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in TRY and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

25 Aug 2019
TL 500 TL 0 TL 0 TL 500

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.