Bungalow-2 Nights Package

Room Description

  • The price is for 2 people.
  • 2 nights lodging in a bungalow.
  • 3 delicious meals per day.
  • Corcovado Tour to Los Patos Ranger station.
  • Night Jungle Walk.
*Children rate based on children under 10 years of age, sharing room with 2 adults

Room Amenities

  • Private Bathroom
  • Forest view
  • Linen provided
  • Ceiling fan
  • Hot water shower
  • Safe box
  • Non Smoking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 06 Thu
May 07 Fri
May 08 Sat
May 09 Sun
May 10 Mon
May 11 Tue
May 12 Wed
May 13 Thu
May 14 Fri
May 15 Sat
May 16 Sun
May 17 Mon
May 18 Tue
May 19 Wed

Bungalow-2 Nights Package

336.29SoldSold336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29336.29
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 May 2021
$336.29 $0 $0 $336.29
07 May 2021
$336.29 $0 $0 $336.29

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations & Refunds
  • Cancellations must be made by writing by email only. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 7 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.
  • Refunds in Costa Rica will be made through to your saving account.
  • Refunds outside of Costa Rica will be made through PayPal only.
  • Prepayment: The total price of the reservation may be charged 7 days before your arrival.