Bungalow-2 Nights Package

Room Description

  • The price is for 2 people.
  • 2 nights lodging in a bungalow.
  • 3 delicious meals per day.
  • Corcovado Tour to Los Patos Ranger station.
  • Night Jungle Walk.
*Children rate based on children under 10 years of age, sharing room with 2 adults

Room Amenities

  • Private Bathroom
  • Forest view
  • Linen provided
  • Ceiling fan
  • Hot water shower
  • Safe box
  • Non Smoking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 24 Sat
Oct 25 Sun
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 04 Wed

Bungalow-2 Nights Package

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Oct 2020
$323.01 $0 $0 $323.01
23 Oct 2020
$323.01 $0 $0 $323.01

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations & Refunds
  • Cancellations must be made by writing by email only. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 7 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.
  • Refunds in Costa Rica will be made through to your saving account.
  • Refunds outside of Costa Rica will be made through PayPal only.
  • Prepayment: The total price of the reservation may be charged 7 days before your arrival.