Bungalow

Room Description

Danta Corcovado Lodge Bungalows For those wishing
for more privacy, we offer bungalows set further in the
forest, 200 meters from the main lodge. There is nothing like experiencing the tropical rainforest like waking up to squirrel monkeys passing overhead, or going to bed with the sounds of pings and clicks of frogs, the chattering of kinkajou, or the long whistles of the Potoo bird on the prowl. It’s irresistible, wild, and exciting! Adapt to the sounds of the wild from the safety of your well lit bungalow made of Melina and bamboo. Rest in a queen sized canopy bed and bathe in your private enclosed garden bathroom.

Room Amenities

  • Private Bathroom
  • Forest view
  • Linen provided
  • Ceiling fan
  • Hot water shower
  • Safe box
  • Non Smoking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 08 Mon
Aug 09 Tue
Aug 10 Wed
Aug 11 Thu
Aug 12 Fri
Aug 13 Sat
Aug 14 Sun
Aug 15 Mon
Aug 16 Tue
Aug 17 Wed
Aug 18 Thu
Aug 19 Fri
Aug 20 Sat
Aug 21 Sun

Bungalow

123.89SoldSoldSold123.89123.89123.89Sold123.89123.89123.89123.89123.89123.89
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

08 Aug 2022
$123.89 $37.17 $24.78 $123.89

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations & Refunds
  • Cancellations must be made by writing by email only. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 7 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.
  • Refunds in Costa Rica will be made through to your saving account.
  • Refunds outside of Costa Rica will be made through PayPal only.
  • Prepayment: The total price of the reservation may be charged 7 days before your arrival.