Casa

Room Description

Two separate rooms, one with a double bed and the other one with a single bed and bunk bed, kitchen, living room, corridor and private bathroom with hot water. Locate close to the main building; this house is special for students or families.

Room Amenities

  • Two Room
  • 1 Queen size bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • 1 Bunk Bed
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Private Bathroom
  • Corridor
  • Linen provided
  • Ceiling fan
  • Safe box
  • Hot water shower
  • Non Smoking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 09 Fri
Dec 10 Sat
Dec 11 Sun
Dec 12 Mon
Dec 13 Tue
Dec 14 Wed
Dec 15 Thu
Dec 16 Fri
Dec 17 Sat
Dec 18 Sun
Dec 19 Mon
Dec 20 Tue
Dec 21 Wed
Dec 22 Thu

Casa

SoldSold141.59141.59141.59141.59Sold141.59141.59141.59141.59SoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

09 Dec 2022
$141.59 $37.17 $24.78 $141.59

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations & Refunds
  • Cancellations must be made by writing by email only. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 7 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.
  • Refunds in Costa Rica will be made through to your saving account.
  • Refunds outside of Costa Rica will be made through PayPal only.
  • Prepayment: The total price of the reservation may be charged 7 days before your arrival.