6 Bedroom Family Getaway-6 Bedroom

Room Description

6 bedroom first floor unit which is a combonation of two 3 bedroom units joined by an interior door. They offer 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, 2 fully-equipped kitchens, including 1 dishwasher, 2 king beds, 4 queen beds, 3 futons, and private patio with pool view.

Room Amenities

  • Lower level 6 bedroom
  • 4 bathroom family getaway
  • each with 3 bedrooms and
  • adjoined by an interior d
  • grill and large covered p
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 06 Thu
May 07 Fri
May 08 Sat
May 09 Sun
May 10 Mon
May 11 Tue
May 12 Wed
May 13 Thu
May 14 Fri
May 15 Sat
May 16 Sun
May 17 Mon
May 18 Tue
May 19 Wed

6 Bedroom Family Getaway-6 Bedroom

299SoldSold299299299299SoldSoldSold299299299299
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 May 2021
$299 $10 $0 $299

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.