Deluxe Cottage

Room Description

Deluxe Cottage

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 19 Sat
Jan 20 Sun
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed

Deluxe Cottage

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Jan 2019
$99 $0 $0 $99
18 Jan 2019
$99 $0 $0 $99

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.