Economic Double Room with SPA

Room Description

This double room has a view, air conditioning and spa bath.

Oda özellikleri: Manzara,Teras, Telefon, Klima, Isıtma, Halı Kaplı Zemin,Karo/Mermer Zemin,Gardırop/DolapKüvet, Saç Kurutma Makinesi, Spa Küveti, Ücretsiz Banyo Malzemeleri, Tuvalet, Banyo, Uyandırma Servisi, Çalar Saat, Havlular, Üst katlara yalnızca merdivenle erişilebilmektedir

Oda Büyüklüğü: 15 m²
Yatak: 1 çift kişilik yatak

Room Amenities

  • View
  • Terrace
  • Telephone
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Bathtub
  • Hairdryer
  • Spa tub
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Wake-up service
  • Alarm clock
  • Towels
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 21 Tue
May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon

Economic Double Room with SPA

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 May 2019
€53 €0 €0 €53

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€65 per booking $0
( adults , children )

€8 per adult and €0 per child $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for maximum 90 KG people.

€40 per adult and €40 per child $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of No-SHOW, the total price of the reservation wil be charged.

Non-Refundable : Please note, if the cancelled, modified or in case of No-Show, the total price of the reservation wii be charged .