Junior Cave Suit

Room Description

The en suite bathroom in this junior cave suite includes a shower or a bath.

Room Facilities: View,Terrace, Telephone, Radio,Satellite channelsFlat-screen TVSitting area,Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Heating, Carpeted, Sofa, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Bathtub or showerDining areaElectric kettle2-seat Dining Table, Wake-up service, Alarm clock, Towels

Room Size: 30 m²
Bed: 1 king

Room Amenities

  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Satellite channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Sitting area
  • Extra long beds
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Sofa
  • Hairdryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Bathtub or shower
  • Dining area
  • Electric kettle
  • 2-seat Dining Table
  • Wake-up service
  • Alarm clock
  • Towels
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Private Bath
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 07 Sat
Dec 08 Sun
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu

Junior Cave Suit

7070707070707070707070707070
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 Dec 2019
€70 €15 €0 €70

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€65 per booking $0
( adults , children )

€8 per adult and €0 per child $0
(quantity )

Rose leaves and one rose on the bed, candils and fruit plate

€50 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for maximum 90 KG people.

€40 per adult and €40 per child $0

Extra Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of No-SHOW, the total price of the reservation wil be charged.

Non-Refundable : Please note, if the cancelled, modified or in case of No-Show, the total price of the reservation wii be charged .