Deluxe Cave Suit with SPA

Room Description

This suite has a bedroom and the en suite bathroom in this room includes a spa bath, hairdryer, slippers and free toiletries.

Room Facilities: Mountain viewTV, Telephone, Hot tubSitting areaExtra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Heating, Carpeted, SofaTile/Marble floorShower, Hairdryer, Spa tub, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, SlippersElectric kettle, Wake-up service, Alarm clock, Towels

Room Size: 40 m²
  • Bedroom 1: 1 king1 sofa bed
  • Bedroom 2: 1 king1 sofa bed

Room Amenities

  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Hot tub
  • Sitting area
  • Extra long beds
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Sofa
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Spa tub
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Electric kettle
  • Wake-up service
  • Alarm clock
  • Towels
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Luxury
  • Private Bath
  • Suites
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 22 Sat
Feb 23 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue

Deluxe Cave Suit with SPA

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Feb 2020
€1,000 €0 €0 €1,000

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€65 per booking $0
( adults , children )

€8 per adult and €0 per child $0
(quantity )

Rose leaves and one rose on the bed, candils and fruit plate

€50 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for maximum 90 KG people.

€40 per adult and €40 per child $0

Extra Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of No-SHOW, the total price of the reservation wil be charged.

Non-Refundable : Please note, if the cancelled, modified or in case of No-Show, the total price of the reservation wii be charged .