Deluxe Cave Suit with SPA

Room Description

This suite has a bedroom and the en suite bathroom in this room includes a spa bath, hairdryer, slippers and free toiletries.

Room Facilities: Mountain viewTV, Telephone, Hot tubSitting areaExtra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Heating, Carpeted, SofaTile/Marble floorShower, Hairdryer, Spa tub, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, SlippersElectric kettle, Wake-up service, Alarm clock, Towels

Room Size: 40 m²
  • Bedroom 1: 1 king1 sofa bed
  • Bedroom 2: 1 king1 sofa bed

Room Amenities

  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Hot tub
  • Sitting area
  • Extra long beds
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Sofa
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Spa tub
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Electric kettle
  • Wake-up service
  • Alarm clock
  • Towels
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Luxury
  • Private Bath
  • Suites
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat
Jul 07 Sun

Deluxe Cave Suit with SPA

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold100100SoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Jun 2019
€100 €0 €0 €100

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€65 per booking $0
( adults , children )

€8 per adult and €0 per child $0
(quantity )

Rose leaves and one rose on the bed, candils and fruit plate

€50 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for maximum 90 KG people.

€40 per adult and €40 per child $0

Extra Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of No-SHOW, the total price of the reservation wil be charged.

Non-Refundable : Please note, if the cancelled, modified or in case of No-Show, the total price of the reservation wii be charged .