Small Double Room

Room Description

Small Double Room

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 26 Sat
Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 30 Wed
Oct 01 Thu
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 03 Sat
Oct 04 Sun
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 07 Wed

Small Double Room

30.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.930.9
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Sep 2020
$30.9 $0 $0 $30.9

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.