Small Double Room

Room Description

Small Double Room

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 31 Tue
Apr 01 Wed
Apr 02 Thu
Apr 03 Fri
Apr 04 Sat
Apr 05 Sun
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 07 Tue
Apr 08 Wed
Apr 09 Thu
Apr 10 Fri
Apr 11 Sat
Apr 12 Sun
Apr 13 Mon

Small Double Room

28.3328.3328.3328.33SoldSoldSoldSold28.3328.3328.3328.3328.3328.33
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

31 Mar 2020
$28.33 $0 $0 $28.33

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.