Family Room with 2 King Size Beds-Quadruple Room

Room Description

Family rooms are around 50 m2 (700 square feet). The rooms  arranged with 2 king size beds . Rooms are equipped with safes, hair dryers and telephones and decorated with hand-crafted furniture, locally sourced textiles and unique country details. The bathroom has a separate shower and 1 sink. 

Rooms view is by downtown famous Behler Passage & Kasr Al Nile famous street which it gives you chance to feel Egypt in the way it should be .


Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 02 Thu
Dec 03 Fri
Dec 04 Sat
Dec 05 Sun
Dec 06 Mon
Dec 07 Tue
Dec 08 Wed
Dec 09 Thu
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 11 Sat
Dec 12 Sun
Dec 13 Mon
Dec 14 Tue
Dec 15 Wed

Family Room with 2 King Size Beds-Quadruple Room

SoldSold47.2147.2147.21Sold47.2147.21SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

02 Dec 2021
$47.21 $20 $0 $47.21

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.