Stander Single Room-Single Room

Room Description

Single rooms are around 18m2 (194 square feet). The rooms  arranged with a single bed . Rooms are equipped with safes, hair dryers and telephones and decorated with hand-crafted furniture, locally sourced textiles and unique country details. The bathroom has a separate shower and 1 sink. 

Rooms view is by downtown famous Behler Passage & Kasr Al Nile famous street which it gives you chance to feel Egypt in the way it should be .


Room Amenities

  • Single rooms are around 1
  • hair dryers and telephone
  • locally sourced textiles
  • Rooms view is by downtown
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Shuttle
  • Privacy
  • Laundry
  • Private Bath
  • High Ceiling
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 06 Thu
May 07 Fri
May 08 Sat
May 09 Sun
May 10 Mon
May 11 Tue
May 12 Wed
May 13 Thu
May 14 Fri
May 15 Sat
May 16 Sun
May 17 Mon
May 18 Tue
May 19 Wed

Stander Single Room-Single Room

25.75SoldSoldSoldSold25.7525.7525.7525.7525.7525.7525.7525.7525.75
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 May 2021
$25.75 $0 $0 $25.75

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.