Chalet

Room Description

Enjoy this rustic 4-bedroom chalet with a large kitchen equipped with oversized refrigerator to accommodate families, groups, skiers, hunters, and fishermen for comfortable weekend getaways or long week adventure trip. Perfect for family groups, hunters, skiers and golfers.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 23 Fri
Aug 24 Sat
Aug 25 Sun
Aug 26 Mon
Aug 27 Tue
Aug 28 Wed
Aug 29 Thu
Aug 30 Fri
Aug 31 Sat
Sep 01 Sun
Sep 02 Mon
Sep 03 Tue
Sep 04 Wed

Chalet

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold250200200200200
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Aug 2019
$200 $0 $0 $200

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions



WiFi Access Available in Motel and Apartments.
Rates are only guaranteed on confirmed reservations. Reservations are taken from 8:00am-8:00pm daily.
Our rooms do not have telephones.
We offer cable TV with remotes, morning coffee and tea & wireless internet.
If you will be checking in after 11:00pm you must let us know by 6:00pm the day of your reservation.
Requests for particular room assignments cannot be guaranteed. Every effort will be made to assign accommodations desired.
No air conditioning in apartments or chalet.


Rooms:
To cancel we must have 2 days prior notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit which is the first night's lodging.. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage to our rooms we reserve the right to charge accordingly.

Apartments:
To cancel we must have a 3 day notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit, which is $150.00. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage or excessive dirty apartment, we reserve the right to charge accordingly. All units are completely furnished and require a 1 night minimum stay. Apartments do not have daily maid service.