Apartment

Room Description

Apartments
Very clean and cozy for a great weekend getaway. Spacious with WIFI Microwaves and Mini Fridges.
Great for family, hunter, out of town workers, or just a get away. WIFI

Room Amenities

  • Apartments
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bathrooms
  • Kitchen Kitchenette
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room With A View
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 03 Tue
Jul 04 Wed
Jul 05 Thu
Jul 06 Fri
Jul 07 Sat
Jul 08 Sun
Jul 09 Mon

Apartment

125125SoldSoldSold125125125125125Sold125125125
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 Jun 2018
$125 $0 $0 $125

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Refunds are not provided due to inclement weather.
WiFi Access Available in Motel.
Rates are only guaranteed on confirmed reservations. Reservations are taken from 8:00am-8:00pm daily.
Our rooms do not have telephones. There is a pay phone in the lobby for your use.
We offer cable TV with remotes, morning coffee and tea & wireless internet.
If you will be checking in after 11:00pm you must let us know by 6:00pm the day of your reservation.
Requests for particular room assignments cannot be guaranteed. Every effort will be made to assign accommodations desired.



Rooms:
To cancel we must have 2 days prior notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit which is the first night's lodging.. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage to our rooms we reserve the right to charge accordingly.

Apartments:
To cancel we must have a 3 day notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit, which is $150.00. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage or excessive dirty apartment, we reserve the right to charge accordingly. All units are completely furnished and require a 1 night minimum stay. Apartments do not have daily maid service.