Single Room-King Room

Room Description

King Room
Very clean and cozy for a great weekend getaway.Kings are spacious with WIFI Microwaves and Mini Fridges

Room Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue

Single Room-King Room

7575SoldSold75957575759595757575
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 May 2019
$75 $0 $0 $75

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions



WiFi Access Available in Motel and Apartments.
Rates are only guaranteed on confirmed reservations. Reservations are taken from 8:00am-8:00pm daily.
Our rooms do not have telephones.
We offer cable TV with remotes, morning coffee and tea & wireless internet.
If you will be checking in after 11:00pm you must let us know by 6:00pm the day of your reservation.
Requests for particular room assignments cannot be guaranteed. Every effort will be made to assign accommodations desired.
No air conditioning in apartments or chalet.


Rooms:
To cancel we must have 2 days prior notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit which is the first night's lodging.. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage to our rooms we reserve the right to charge accordingly.

Apartments:
To cancel we must have a 3 day notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit, which is $150.00. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage or excessive dirty apartment, we reserve the right to charge accordingly. All units are completely furnished and require a 1 night minimum stay. Apartments do not have daily maid service.