Double Room

Room Description

              
Double Bed Rooms
Great for family, hunter, out of town workers, or just a get away. WIFI, Microwaves and Mini Fridges and coffe makers are in all rooms

Room Amenities

  • Free Wifi
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Parking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 29 Sun
Apr 30 Mon
May 01 Tue
May 02 Wed
May 03 Thu
May 04 Fri
May 05 Sat
May 06 Sun
May 07 Mon
May 08 Tue
May 09 Wed
May 10 Thu
May 11 Fri
May 12 Sat

Double Room

6060606060656560606060606565
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

29 Apr 2018
$60 $0 $0 $60

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Refunds are not provided due to inclement weather.
WiFi Access Available in Motel.
Rates are only guaranteed on confirmed reservations. Reservations are taken from 8:00am-8:00pm daily.
Our rooms do not have telephones. There is a pay phone in the lobby for your use.
We offer cable TV with remotes, morning coffee and tea & wireless internet.
If you will be checking in after 11:00pm you must let us know by 6:00pm the day of your reservation.
Requests for particular room assignments cannot be guaranteed. Every effort will be made to assign accommodations desired.



Rooms:
To cancel we must have 2 days prior notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit which is the first night's lodging.. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage to our rooms we reserve the right to charge accordingly.

Apartments:
To cancel we must have a 3 day notice or you will forfeit your entire deposit, which is $150.00. There are no refunds for early checkouts. In case of damage or excessive dirty apartment, we reserve the right to charge accordingly. All units are completely furnished and require a 1 night minimum stay. Apartments do not have daily maid service.