Comfort Double Room

Room Description

Spacious room with adjacent living room and a sofa bed, on the second floor. You will enjoy the panoramic view of Via San Paolino, picturesque views of Piazza San Michele and the rooftops of Lucca.
The room can be booked either as double, triple or quadruple.

The indicated price is for 2 guests, the room accommodates up to 4 guests

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room Service
  • Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 27 Wed
May 28 Thu
May 29 Fri
May 30 Sat
May 31 Sun
Jun 01 Mon
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 06 Sat
Jun 07 Sun
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 09 Tue

Comfort Double Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSold500500500500500500500500500
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 May 2020
€74 €15 €15 €74

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€70 per booking $0
(quantity )

A beautiful bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€20 per booking $0

€5 per adult and €5 per child per night $0
(quantity )

Non-alcoholic beverage available

€7 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

The first night will be charged

Cancellation Policy

This policy defines how to handle cancellations
  • If cancelled, modified or in case of no-show 100% of the first night will be charged