Triple Room

Room Description

Among the most comfortable rooms of the property, entrance features a hideaway kitchenette, spacious and bright living room and bedroom furnished with wood furniture vintage design. View over Via San Paolino, which is kept quiet due to the pedestrian zone.

The indicated price is for 3 guests, the room accommodates up to 5 guests

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room Service
  • Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 22 Sat
Feb 23 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon

Triple Room

6565656570656565656565707070
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Feb 2020
€65 €20 €20 €65
19 Feb 2020
€65 €20 €20 €65

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€70 per booking $0
(quantity )

A beautiful bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€20 per booking $0

€5 per adult and €5 per child per night $0
(quantity )

Non-alcoholic beverage available

€7 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

The first night will be charged

Cancellation Policy

This policy defines how to handle cancellations
  • If cancelled, modified or in case of no-show 100% of the first night will be charged