Triple Room

Room Description

Among the most comfortable rooms of the property, entrance features a hideaway kitchenette, spacious and bright living room and bedroom furnished with wood furniture vintage design. View over Via San Paolino, which is kept quiet due to the pedestrian zone.

The indicated price is for 3 guests, the room accommodates up to 5 guests

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room Service
  • Air Conditioning
Mostra Altri tipi di camere
Step 1 Selezionare il numero di camere e date - luso della griglia di seguito per controllare la disponibilità
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Selezione camera
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 27 Sun
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 31 Thu
Nov 01 Fri
Nov 02 Sat
Nov 03 Sun
Nov 04 Mon

Triple Room

707070708575SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold130
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Prezzo della camera Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Camera 1

22 Oct 2019
€70 €20 €20 €70

Extra disponibili per questa camera

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€70 per ogni prenotazione $0
(quantity )

A beautiful bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€20 per ogni prenotazione $0

€5 per gli adulti e €5 per bambino a notte $0
(quantity )

Non-alcoholic beverage available

€7 per ogni prenotazione $0

Totals

Spese camera
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

The first night will be charged

Cancellation Policy

This policy defines how to handle cancellations
  • If cancelled, modified or in case of no-show 100% of the first night will be charged