Quadruple Room

Room Description

The spacious cozy room has a wonderful views over Via San Paolino.  Master bedroom with a generous living room. Rooms are bright, with two large windows.
The room can be booked either as double, triple or quadruple.

The indicated price is for 4 guests, the room accommodates up to 5 guests

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room Service
  • Air Conditioning
Mostra Altri tipi di camere
Step 1 Selezionare il numero di camere e date - luso della griglia di seguito per controllare la disponibilità
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Selezione camera
Mar 21 Thu
Mar 22 Fri
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed

Quadruple Room

7575Sold7575757575759075858585
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Prezzo della camera Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Camera 1

21 Mar 2019
€75 €20 €20 €75

Extra disponibili per questa camera

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€70 per ogni prenotazione $0
(quantity )

A beautiful bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€20 per ogni prenotazione $0

€5 per gli adulti e €5 per bambino a notte $0
(quantity )

Non-alcoholic beverage available

€7 per ogni prenotazione $0

Totals

Spese camera
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

The first night will be charged

Cancellation Policy

This policy defines how to handle cancellations
  • If cancelled, modified or in case of no-show 100% of the first night will be charged