Double Room

Room Description

Whether enjoying a glass of wine in the cool of a summer evening, or simply enjoying a moment of relaxation, you’ll appreciate the private terrace of this room.

The indicated price is for 2 guests

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room Service
  • Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 23 Sat
Nov 24 Sun
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 30 Sat
Dec 01 Sun

Double Room

46464646SoldSold4650505050505555
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Nov 2019
€46 €0 €0 €46

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€70 per booking $0
(quantity )

A beautiful bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€20 per booking $0

€5 per adult and €5 per child per night $0
(quantity )

Non-alcoholic beverage available

€7 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

The first night will be charged

Cancellation Policy

This policy defines how to handle cancellations
  • If cancelled, modified or in case of no-show 100% of the first night will be charged