Double Room

Room Description

Whether enjoying a glass of wine in the cool of a summer evening, or simply enjoying a moment of relaxation, you’ll appreciate the private terrace of this room.

The indicated price is for 2 guests

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Room Service
  • Air Conditioning
Mostra Altri tipi di camere
Step 1 Selezionare il numero di camere e date - luso della griglia di seguito per controllare la disponibilità
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Selezione camera
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 23 Fri
Aug 24 Sat
Aug 25 Sun
Aug 26 Mon
Aug 27 Tue
Aug 28 Wed
Aug 29 Thu
Aug 30 Fri
Aug 31 Sat
Sep 01 Sun
Sep 02 Mon
Sep 03 Tue
Sep 04 Wed

Double Room

SoldSoldSold69696969SoldSoldSold70707070
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Prezzo della camera Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Camera 1

22 Aug 2019
€69 €0 €0 €69

Extra disponibili per questa camera

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€70 per ogni prenotazione $0
(quantity )

A beautiful bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€20 per ogni prenotazione $0

€5 per gli adulti e €5 per bambino a notte $0
(quantity )

Non-alcoholic beverage available

€7 per ogni prenotazione $0

Totals

Spese camera
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

The first night will be charged

Cancellation Policy

This policy defines how to handle cancellations
  • If cancelled, modified or in case of no-show 100% of the first night will be charged