2 Queens-S/Sofa-Jacuzzi-Fireplace

Room Description

2 Queens-S/Sofa-Jacuzzi-Fireplace
The Non-Smoking Family Suite offers 2 Queen Beds, Sleeper Sofa, Jacuzzi & Fireplace (Seasonal). Wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and flat screen TV. 
Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast served daily

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 31 Tue
Apr 01 Wed
Apr 02 Thu
Apr 03 Fri
Apr 04 Sat
Apr 05 Sun
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 07 Tue
Apr 08 Wed
Apr 09 Thu
Apr 10 Fri
Apr 11 Sat
Apr 12 Sun
Apr 13 Mon

2 Queens-S/Sofa-Jacuzzi-Fireplace

101.5101.5101.5129.5129.5101.5101.5101.5101.5101.5129.5129.5101.5101.5
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Check-in date is closed to arrival. Please review your check-in date.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

31 Mar 2020
$101.5 $0 $0 $101.5

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

We DO NOT charge your credit card in advance. However giving a credit card only secures your reservation until 6:00 P.M. on your day of arrival. If you will be arriving later than this a Pre-Authorization for the 1st night per room will be done. (A Deposit May Be Required For Late Arrivals) Amount of stay will be collected at Check-In, We DO NOT allow Pets! Violation of this will result in Eviction and loss of any and all monies paid.

All special events and Car Shows require a 2 Night Minimum (Friday & Saturday). 

CANCELLATION POLICY: We require a 48 hour notice on all cancellations or modifications, Less than 48 hours you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.
All special events or Car Shows require a 5 day notice cancellation or modifications, Less than 5 days you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.

(We reserve the right to refuse any reservation made online or through Booking.com)