2 Queens-S/Sofa-Jacuzzi-Fireplace

Room Description

2 Queens-S/Sofa-Jacuzzi-Fireplace
Conveniently located on the 1st floor, this Non-Smoking Family Suite offers 2 Queen Beds, Sleeper Sofa, Jacuzzi & Fireplace (Seasonal). Wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, ironing board/iron, hair dryer and flat screen TV. 
Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast served daily

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 09 Sat
Jun 10 Sun

2 Queens-S/Sofa-Jacuzzi-Fireplace

109.95109.95109.95109.95129.95Sold119.95119.95119.95119.95119.95129.95Sold119.95
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 May 2018
$109.95 $0 $0 $109.95

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

We DO NOT charge your credit card in advance. However giving a credit card only secures your reservation until 8:00 P.M. on your day of arrival. If you will be arriving later than this you must call and schedule for  a late arrival. (A Deposit May Be Required For Late Arrivals) Amount of stay will be collected at Check-In, We DO NOT allow Pets! Violation of this will result in Eviction and loss of any and all monies paid.

All special events and Car Shows require a 2 Night Minimum (Friday & Saturday). We reserve the right to refuse any reservation made online.

CANCELLATION POLICY: We require a 48 hour notice on all cancellations or modifications, Less than 48 hours you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.
All special events or Car Shows require a 5 day notice cancellation or modifications, Less than 5 days you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.

To Cancel You Must Call Us At 1-800-662-5444