Queen-Jacuzzi-Fireplace

Room Description

1 Queen-Jacuzzi-Fireplace
Our elevator will take you to this upper floor room. This Non-Smoking room offers 1 Queen Bed, Jacuzzi & Fireplace(Seasonal), Wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, ironing board/iron, hair dryer and flat screen TV. 
Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast served daily.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 10 Mon
Dec 11 Tue
Dec 12 Wed
Dec 13 Thu
Dec 14 Fri
Dec 15 Sat
Dec 16 Sun
Dec 17 Mon
Dec 18 Tue
Dec 19 Wed
Dec 20 Thu
Dec 21 Fri
Dec 22 Sat
Dec 23 Sun

Queen-Jacuzzi-Fireplace

66.9566.9566.9566.95SoldSold66.9566.9566.9566.9566.9599.95Sold99.95
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

10 Dec 2018
$66.95 $0 $0 $66.95

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

We DO NOT charge your credit card in advance. However giving a credit card only secures your reservation until 8:00 P.M. on your day of arrival. If you will be arriving later than this you must call and schedule for  a late arrival. (A Deposit May Be Required For Late Arrivals) Amount of stay will be collected at Check-In, We DO NOT allow Pets! Violation of this will result in Eviction and loss of any and all monies paid.

All special events and Car Shows require a 2 Night Minimum (Friday & Saturday). 

CANCELLATION POLICY: We require a 48 hour notice on all cancellations or modifications, Less than 48 hours you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.
All special events or Car Shows require a 5 day notice cancellation or modifications, Less than 5 days you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.

(We reserve the right to refuse any reservation made online or through Booking.com)