Standard 2 Queens - Upper Floor

Room Description

Standard 2 Queens - Upper Floor
Our elevator will take you to this upper floor room. This Non-Smoking room offers 2 Queen Beds, Wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and flat screen TV. 
Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast served daily.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 23 Thu
Sep 24 Fri
Sep 25 Sat
Sep 26 Sun
Sep 27 Mon
Sep 28 Tue
Sep 29 Wed
Sep 30 Thu
Oct 01 Fri
Oct 02 Sat
Oct 03 Sun
Oct 04 Mon
Oct 05 Tue
Oct 06 Wed

Standard 2 Queens - Upper Floor

84.95139.95Sold44.9584.9584.9564.9564.95129.95SoldSold99.9599.9579.95
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Sep 2021
$84.95 $0 $0 $84.95

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

We will do a Pre-Authorization charge on your credit card up to Two days in advance. (1st Nights Rental Plus Taxes For All Rooms Reserved) 
(Amount of stay will be collected at Check-In, We DO NOT allow Pets! Violation of this will result in Eviction and loss of any and all monies paid.

Due Too Technical Issues With The Charter Fiber Connection We Currently Do Not Have Wi-Fi

All special events and Car Shows require a 2 Night Minimum (Friday & Saturday). 

CANCELLATION POLICY: We require a 48 hour notice on all cancellations or modifications, Less than 48 hours you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.
All special events or Car Shows require a 5 day notice cancellation or modifications, Less than 5 days you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.

(We reserve the right to refuse any reservation made online or through Booking.com)