Standard King - Ground Floor

Room Description

Standard King
Conveniently located on the 1st floor, this Non-Smoking room offers 1 King Bed, Wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and flat screen TV. 
Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast served daily.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 26 Sat
Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 30 Wed
Oct 01 Thu
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 03 Sat
Oct 04 Sun
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 09 Fri

Standard King - Ground Floor

SoldSold67.567.567.567.5109.5SoldSoldSold77.577.577.5Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 Sep 2020
$97.5 $0 $0 $97.5

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

We DO NOT charge your credit card in advance. However giving a credit card only secures your reservation until 6:00 P.M. on your day of arrival. If you will be arriving later than this a Pre-Authorization for the 1st night per room will be done. (A Deposit May Be Required For Late Arrivals) Amount of stay will be collected at Check-In, We DO NOT allow Pets! Violation of this will result in Eviction and loss of any and all monies paid.

All special events and Car Shows require a 2 Night Minimum (Friday & Saturday). 

CANCELLATION POLICY: We require a 48 hour notice on all cancellations or modifications, Less than 48 hours you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.
All special events or Car Shows require a 5 day notice cancellation or modifications, Less than 5 days you may be assessed the first nights rental with taxes.

(We reserve the right to refuse any reservation made online or through Booking.com)