Presley's Penthouse and Entertainment lounge

Room Description

Presley's Penthouse and Entertainment lounge

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat
Jul 07 Sun
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 10 Wed

Presley's Penthouse and Entertainment lounge

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 Jun 2019
$0 $0 $0 $0

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions



Cancellations made 30 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior to arrival date will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior to arrival date will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% bank fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.