2 Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Room Description

2 Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 16 Sat
Feb 17 Sun
Feb 18 Mon
Feb 19 Tue
Feb 20 Wed
Feb 21 Thu
Feb 22 Fri
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri

2 Queen Bed Non-Smoking

6965656565656969656565656589.95
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Feb 2019
$69 $0 $0 $69

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions



Cancellations made 30 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior to arrival date will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior to arrival date will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% bank fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.