Willow Room

Room Description

Located on the lower level, this well lit room has 3 individual beds, where 2 can be made into a king bed. It has a shared bathroom right outside the door. There is also a kitchenette, work space and common sitting area with a gas fireplace on this level for your use.

Room Amenities

  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Kitchenette
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Shared Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 21 Wed
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 23 Fri
Mar 24 Sat
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Apr 01 Sun
Apr 02 Mon
Apr 03 Tue

Willow Room

Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in CAD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Mar 2018
CAD175 CAD85 CAD85 CAD175

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

A beautiful large bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

CAD75 per booking $0

Rollaway Bed

CAD65 per room per night $0
(quantity )

A Romance Gift Basket complete with a bottle of wine, 2 wine glasses, chocolates, candles, soap bomb, romance coupons, massage oil, and more.

CAD75 per booking $0
(quantity )

Pamper yourself or your loved one with this Spa Gift Basket. Includes, bath bomb, skin cream, facial mask, pedicure kit, candle and more.

CAD55 per booking $0
(quantity )

We have 3 different options when choosing a Campfire Basket for 2 People: Smores, Hot Chocolate & Baileys, Smokie/Weiner Roast, or Campfire Pies. Either basket includes all the goodies needed to make your evening around the fire an enjoyable one!

CAD50 per booking $0


Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

A 50% deposit of the entire booking is required at the time of booking to hold your room and dates, with the balance due upon arrival.