Twin Room with Maltese Balcony

Room Description

This balcony room, situated on the second floor overlooking Triq L-Oratorju offers two single beds and large en-suite bathroom. It has been designed to be wheelchair accessible.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • En-Suite
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon

Twin Room with Maltese Balcony

SoldSoldSoldSold114SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold124124124
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
To receive this rate minimum 3 days stay is required.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Jul 2019
€114 €0 €0 €114
17 Jul 2019
€114 €0 €0 €114

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.