Twin Room with Maltese Balcony

Room Description

This balcony room, situated on the second floor overlooking Triq L-Oratorju offers two single beds and large en-suite bathroom. It has been designed to be wheelchair accessible.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • En-Suite
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 28 Sat
Sep 29 Sun
Sep 30 Mon
Oct 01 Tue
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 05 Sat
Oct 06 Sun

Twin Room with Maltese Balcony

SoldSoldSoldSold126SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126106
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Sep 2019
€126 €0 €0 €126
24 Sep 2019
€126 €0 €0 €126

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.