Twin Room with Maltese Balcony

Room Description

This balcony room, situated on the second floor overlooking Triq L-Oratorju offers two single beds and large en-suite bathroom. It has been designed to be wheelchair accessible.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Air Conditioning
  • En-Suite
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 22 Tue
May 23 Wed
May 24 Thu
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon

Twin Room with Maltese Balcony

126SoldSoldSoldSoldSold136SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 May 2018
€126 €0 €0 €126
23 May 2018
€126 €0 €0 €126
24 May 2018
€126 €0 €0 €126

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.