Double Room with Terrace and View

Room Description

The most exclusive double room of BOCO Boutique is situated on the second floor offering a magnificent view on the Three Cities, Valletta and the Port. It has a private terrace with outdoor seating.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Room With A View
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
  • Outdoor Deck
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri
Dec 01 Sat
Dec 02 Sun

Double Room with Terrace and View

104104SoldSoldSoldSold104104104104SoldSoldSold85
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Nov 2018
€104 €0 €0 €104
20 Nov 2018
€104 €0 €0 €104

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.