Standard Double Room

Room Description

Standard room measuring 13 square meters offers an en-suite bathroom and air-conditioning.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 07 Sat
Dec 08 Sun
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed

Standard Double Room

6969SoldSoldSold666666666666666666
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

05 Dec 2019
€69 €0 €0 €69
06 Dec 2019
€69 €0 €0 €69

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.