Standard Double Room

Room Description

Standard room measuring 13 square meters offers an en-suite bathroom and air-conditioning.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat
Jul 07 Sun
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 09 Tue

Standard Double Room

106106SoldSoldSold116116116116116116116116116
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

26 Jun 2019
€106 €0 €0 €106
27 Jun 2019
€106 €0 €0 €106

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 25% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.