Standard Double Room

Room Description

Standard room measuring 13 square meters offers an en-suite bathroom and air-conditioning.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon
Mar 05 Tue
Mar 06 Wed
Mar 07 Thu
Mar 08 Fri

Standard Double Room

7575SoldSold75758585858585858585
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Feb 2019
€75 €0 €0 €75
24 Feb 2019
€75 €0 €0 €75

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.