Double Room Maltese Balcony-Non-refundable

Room Description

Balcony room enjoys a view overlooking Triq l-Oratorju, one of the most iconic streets of Cospicua. The room has a traditional closed Maltese balcony and private bathroom with rainfall shower.

Guaranteed cheapest rate! Your credit card will be charged a full non-refundable payment for your stay shortly after booking.

Breakfast included.

Room Amenities

  • Enclosed Balcony
  • Private Bathroom
  • Rainfall Shower
  • Minibar
  • Free Wifi
  • International TV
  • Heating
  • Cooling
  • Ceiling Fan.
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 19 Sat
Sep 20 Sun
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 26 Sat
Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 30 Wed
Oct 01 Thu

Double Room Maltese Balcony-Non-refundable

777777SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Sep 2020
€77 €0 €0 €77
19 Sep 2020
€77 €0 €0 €77

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-refundable bookings require a full payment upon booking. The charge to your credit card will follow shortly after booking. Cancellations in this rate plan will be charged 100% of the accommodation.
Bookings with the "flexible" rate are not charged any deposit. Cancellations up to 14 days prior to arrival are free of charge. Otherwise, a cancellation fee equivalent to the first night rate will be charged.
No-shows and early departures are charged the full amount of the booking.