Double Room with Maltese Balcony

Room Description

Balcony room enjoys a view overlooking Triq L- Oratorju, one of the most vibrant streets of Cospicua. It has a traditional closed Maltese balcony and en-suite bathroom.

Room Amenities

  • En-Suite
  • Win Cellar
  • High Ceiling
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Wifi
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Late Check Out
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 22 Sun
Jul 23 Mon
Jul 24 Tue
Jul 25 Wed
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 27 Fri
Jul 28 Sat
Jul 29 Sun
Jul 30 Mon
Jul 31 Tue
Aug 01 Wed
Aug 02 Thu
Aug 03 Fri
Aug 04 Sat

Double Room with Maltese Balcony

SoldSold136136SoldSoldSold126126126131SoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jul 2018
€136 €0 €0 €136
23 Jul 2018
€136 €0 €0 €136
24 Jul 2018
€136 €0 €0 €136

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.