Double Room with Yard

Room Description

This double room on the ground-floor with en-suite measuring 14 square meters comes with a lovely outdoor terrace (also 14 square meters), ideal for relaxing, reading a book and sharing a glass of wine. 

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Acc'd
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Free Breakfast
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu

Double Room with Yard

SoldSold131131131131131131131131131131131131
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Aug 2018
€131 €0 €0 €131
18 Aug 2018
€131 €0 €0 €131

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.