Double Room with Yard

Room Description

This double room on the ground-floor with en-suite measuring 14 square meters comes with a lovely outdoor terrace (also 14 square meters), ideal for relaxing, reading a book and sharing a glass of wine. 

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Acc'd
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Elder Access
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Free Breakfast
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 09 Sat

Double Room with Yard

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold126126
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 May 2018
€136 €0 €0 €136

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€23.01 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.