Junior Suite with Sea View

Room Description

* Breakfast included
* 10 % discount in the restaurant
* Half Board costs +10 €/person

Room size: 38 m²
Beds: 1 sofa bed1 large double bed.

Suite offering air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a seating area with a sofa, a wardrobe and a private bathroom with a shower.

Room facilities: BalconySea view, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Air Conditioning, Desk, Heating, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Beach
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Food Available
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Cancelation
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Lockers Storage
  • Meals Included
  • Non Smoking
  • Private Bath
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Room With A View
  • Stairs Elevator
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • Privacy
  • Fishing
  • Outdoor Deck
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue

Junior Suite with Sea View

8585100100858585858585858585100
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 May 2019
€85 €15 €15 €85

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Free Wi-Fi available in restaurant and reception area.
Free Baby cribs based on availability. 
Check in: 14:00 o’clock. Check out: 12:00 o'clock. In case of late check-out prior to 16:00 o’clock an extra 30% charge of a room tariff per night will be added to your accommodation bill. In case of late check-out (if it is possible) after 16:00 o’clock an extra 100% charge of a room tariff per night will be added to your accommodation bill. A passport or ID card is required on check in. Minimum age to check in is 18. Pets are allowed only with preliminary permission . Smoking inside the room is not allowed. Everything that is not mentioned above has an extra charge.