Comfort Double or Twin Room

Room Description

* Breakfast included
* 10 % discount in the restaurant
* Half Board costs +10 €/person

Room size: 23 m²
Beds: 2 single beds

Air-conditioned room offering a flat-screen TV, a seating area, a wardrobe and a private bathroom with a shower.

Room facilities:City viewTVTelephone, Satellite Channels, Air Conditioning, IronIroning Facilities, Heating, CarpetedSofaWardrobe/ClosetClothes rack, Shower, HairdryerSpa Bath, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Sauna, Minibar, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Beach
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Early Arrival
  • Food Available
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Cancelation
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Meals Included
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Room With A View
  • Stairs Elevator
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
  • Privacy
  • Fishing
  • Bathrooms
  • Lockers Storage
  • Private Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Comfort Double or Twin Room

5544554444555555554444445555
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Mar 2019
€55 €15 €0 €55

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Free Wi-Fi available in restaurant and reception area.
Free Baby cribs based on availability. 
Check in: 14:00 o’clock. Check out: 12:00 o'clock. In case of late check-out prior to 16:00 o’clock an extra 30% charge of a room tariff per night will be added to your accommodation bill. In case of late check-out (if it is possible) after 16:00 o’clock an extra 100% charge of a room tariff per night will be added to your accommodation bill. A passport or ID card is required on check in. Minimum age to check in is 18. Pets are allowed only with preliminary permission . Smoking inside the room is not allowed. Everything that is not mentioned above has an extra charge.